+

DOROTHY DENT  CERTIFICATION PROGRAM

 

DDCI INSTRUCTORS
 
I am pleased to recognize as DDCI instructors the artists listed below.  They have not only completed the Diamond Level III of the DDCI Certification Program, they have also obtained the required levels of competence in the Dorothy Dent techniques to be qualified as teachers.
 
Some students who have completed the Diamond Level III have expressed no desire to teach, so we will not list their names here.  Others who have finished the third and final level of certification are still working on becoming a certified DDCI instructor.  This program is set up so that those who attain the teacher level have a very good understanding of color values and methods, and have shown that they possess the skills necessary to properly instruct a class in the Dorothy Dent method of painting.  Please contact any one of them if you would like to have a Dorothy Dent Seminar in your area.

Congratulations!

Alabama
Annette Canant P.O. Box 405 Green Pond, AL 205-329-1763 cananta@bellsouth.net

Pete Bernstein 1100 Derek Drive SW Jacksonville, AL 36265 256-452-4989 elquijote@cableone.net

Dee Crider 30 Pine Circle Oneonta, AL 35121 205-274-8028
205-807-6987
criderpdee@otelco.net
Trish White 903 Cornelia Drive SE Huntsville, AL 35802 256-527-1598
256-880-3801
trish.white@comcast.net
Arkansas
Sandra Blair 1907 Carolyn Dr. Jonesboro, AR 72404 870-933-6868 sam@jonesborosubway.com
Pansy Gastineau 1078 South Hewitt Springs Road Springdale, AR 72764
479-751-5865
479-263-6865
 
Ben Gilmore PO Box 1197 Crossett, AR 501-467-5952
870-307-9296
bgilmore92@gmail.com
Fran Gilmore 1417 Cypress Crossett, AR 870-304-9296 philipgilmore@gmail.com

Ginger Gilmore 1221 Bayer Street Malvern AR 72104 501-467-4234 gingermgilmore@gmail.com

Sherry Smith 25 Quail Valley North Little Rock, AR 72120 501-470-3156 jerry3342@sbcglobal.net

Betty Welton 13175 Cedar Grove Road Lead Hill, AR 72644 870-436-2994 BettyCole@aol.com

Sherry Young 124 Woodcliff Road Springdale, AR 72764 479-927-0754 saypaint@aol.com

California
Kim Brekken 31386 Kira Place Valley Center, Ca 92082 760-749-8820 brekkens@att.net

Lorena Fink  7 McCormick Road El Sobrante, CA 94803 510-222-2425 lvf.treasures@yahoo.com
http://www.lorenasworld.com

Jaye Johnston 11909 Del Mar Ave. Chino CA 91710 909-628-2977 hdj1327@aol.com

Nancy Martinez 387 Pelican Dr. Riverside, CA 92507 951-682-8823 nansaul@yahoo.com

Margaret Rodriguez 555 Garretson Ave. Rodeo, CA 94572 510-245-0852
510-245-2714
 
Charlotte Waldie 19848 Calle Cadiz Walnut, CA 91789 909-594-8081
909-641-2535
tolelady@earthlink.net
 
Katy Yarbro PO Box 1823 Porterville, CA 93258 559-784-6926 ktyarbro@ocsnet.net
Canada
Linda Haney 7 Low Blvd. Uxbridge, Ontario
L9P 1W7
905-852-2885 haney@idirect.com
         
Helga McInnes 834 Forbes Road Winnipeg, Manitoba 
R2N 4B6
204-257-9591 mcinnese@yahoo.com
Colorado
Enrique Alvarez 1717  15th Street Greeley, CO 80631 970-304-1268 ealvarez1717@msn.com

Diane DeVor P.O. Box 611 Penrose, CO 81240 719-372-6829
719-214-1884
sdevor@hotmail.com
Rose Starling  162 E. Rolling Hills Dr. Pueblo West, CO81007 719-547-0428 colorose80@hotmail.co
www.colorose.com
Connecticut
Teresa Baruffa 22 Marie Ave. Pawcatuck, CT 06379 860-823-8617 bamboohavenstudio@gmail.com
bamboohavenstudio.com
Florida
Linda Carpenter 6610 N. Woodridge Dr. Parkland, FL 33067 954-344-9762
954-675-7883
lgcarpenter45@gmail.com
Kathy Henderson 3379 Crystal Street Gotha, FL 34734 407-294-0102
407-719-2815
katdklown@aol.com
George LaMont 3048 Longford  Lane Brooksville, FL 34601 850-508-3611 MarineLaMont@yahoo.com
Katherine Koci 1722 SE Ridgewood St. Port St. Lucie, FL 34952 772-335-9703 kath2453@hotmail.com

Janice Senninger PO Box 120415 Clermont, FL 34712 407-256-3219
352-394-5263
jsbeauami@aol.com
Georgia
Marcie Childress 206 Luke Street Calhoun, GA 30701 706-602-0623 mdc11@bellsouth.net

Mollie Flack  88 Barrington Farms Pkwy  Sharpsburg, GA 30277 770-254-0440 mollieflack@hotmail.com  
Kalena Richard 115 Allison Lane Thomasville, GA 31757 229-226-8588 kmr8588@yahoo.com

Barbara Smenner 201 The Manchester Mill Manchester, GA 31816 706-846-5085 barbarts1@gmail.com
www.barbarasmenner.com
Pennie Sunderman 2318 Norwood Springs Rd. Ft. Valley GA 31030 478-825-9514 pennieart@bellsouth.net
Illinois
Barb Bradley 2423 S. Elmwood Berwyn, IL 708-484-5190 sage60402@yahoo.com
Jo Lynne Lair 106 Cooper Avenue East Alton, IL 62024 618-258-9905 artsonfire@sbcglobal.net

Judy Little 3480 Squire Drive Marengo, IL 60157 815-568-0140 judithalittle@gmail.com

Karen Newton Box 171 New Windsor, IL 61465 309-667-2363
Nina Stachewicz 2401 Mill Grove Rd. Pearl City, IL 61062 815-443-2530

paintwithnina@yahoo.com

Linda Stevens 2317 Jesse Avenue Dupo, IL 62239 618-286-3555
Indiana
Doni Adam 9126 Redfield Drive Fort Wayne, IN 46819 260-478-9666 doni.adam@frontier.com

Shirley Peachee 233 Whites Station Rd. Seymour, IN 47274 812-519-3542 peachsh@yahoo.com

Marsha Plush 53 Lakeside Estates Mitchell, IN 47446 812-849-0860 mlplush51@yahoo.com

Iowa
Jeri Cook 5406 N. 127th St. Omaha, NE 68164   sundayspainter@cox.net

Kansas
Luzella Evel RR 1, Box 59 Utica, KS 67584 785-691-2428
Charlotte Neese 1111 W. 13th Lane Eudora, KS 66025 785-542-3597 c.neese@att.net

Esther Shields 102 S. 8th St. LaCygne, KS 66040 913-757-2101 shieldse@peoplestelecom.net

Doris Tebow 501 Main - PO Box 428 Quinter, KS 67752 785-754-3470 dorisk@ruraltel.net

Kentucky
Sherry Crouse 2210 Meadowbrook Dr LaGrange, KY 40031 502-541-0949 sherry@sherrycrouseart.com
Terry Eastridge 498 Dreyfus Rd. Berea, KY  859-985-9864
859-302-3471
terry.eastridge@gmail.net
 
Mina McLean 170 Kiddville Rd. Mt. Sterling KY 40353 859-498-0853
859-498-8010
859-404-3471
mina.minasplace@gmail.com
 
Michigan
Joanne Harrington 39592 Neston Novi, MI 248-420-9862 joharrington001@gmail.com

Julie Rindlisbach 4769 Waldon Circle Court Traverse City, MI 49684 231-929-0564 deejulierind@yahoo.com
Stan Smela 5062 West Lake Road Clio, Michigan 98420 810-955-2096
Donna Stringer 2777 Greening Road Applegate, MI 48401 810-359-8027 das1191@sbcglobal.net

Minnesota
Kathy Bishman 70222 CSAH 18 Dassel, MN 55325 320-587-7242 alkatee@hutchtel.net

Deb Feuring 1595 Cornerstone Lane Owatonna, MN 507-213-0920 dfeuring@gmail.com

Amy Stanek 1211 2nd St. NW Faribault, MN 507-837-9372 asisdesign@mac.com

Missouri
Shiela Cahill  2407 Stony Hill Rd  Owensville, MO 65066 573-237-4087 shiela.cahill@marshship.com

Rosemary Finney 3661 S. Farm Rd. 193 Rogersville, MO 65742 417-883-1190
Marty Hart 2320 Annalee Brentwood, MO 63144 314-962-8001 marihart@swbell.net
Lora Hills 5429 S. Dunrobin Dr. Springfield, MO 65809 417-766-3704 lora08@mchsi.com
Linda Lanning 7701 N. Troost Avenue Kansas City, MO 64118 816-436-4440 lslanninglspkg@yahoo.com

Carmen Mashek Rt.1, Box 95 Richards, MO 64778 417-927-3398 emashek@klmtel.net

Sandra Mowry 177 Storage Rd. Eldon, MO 65026 573-552-1176 mowryone@earthlink.net

Donna Nicks 1848 Bem Church Rd. Owensville, MO 65066 576-680-7246 relief@fidnet.com
Mike Phelps 6103 Pinecrest Drive Poplar Bluff MO 63901 573-718-4151 drmsphelps@yahoo.com

Kay Scott 906 Sunnyview Eldon, MO 65026 573-392-6180
Virginia Sloniker 16483 Isis Road Carthage, MO 64836 417-388-0923 mimieas@hotmail.com

Trina Stephens 1045 Eastview Drive Herculaneum, MO 63048 636-475-4343 Stephensx2@att.net

Peggy Tanner

311 Smoky Mountain Court

Columbia, MO 65203 573-289-1949 rtanner65203@gmail.com
Les Williams 615 S. Mahn Ave. Springfield, MO 65802 417-631-5950 houses4les@gmail.com
Montana
Bonnie Flaherty 1620 4th Avenue No.  Great Falls, MT 59401 406-452-7963 patrick@mt.net

Nebraska
Karen Pochop 2820 W. Leota St. North Platte, NE 69101 308-534-4284 kpochop@yahoo.com
Jan Selders 310 N. 11th Norfolk, NE 68701 402-379-1040 jselders@inebraska.com
New Mexico
Renie Thomas 43 Cedar Lane
P.O. Box 684
Mimbres, NM 88049 575-313-5883 reniet@yahoo.com
New York
Sandra Foley 704 Orebed Rd. Colton, NY 13625 315-386-5750 smfoley@live.com

Barbara Meier 69 Circle Drive West Coxsackie, MY 12192 518-731-2606
518-965-2495
babs9285@aol.com
North Carolina
Deena Barlowe 2467 Birchdale Drive Lenoir, NC 28645 828-493-2404
Marilyn Gragg 6295 Globe Road Lenoir, NC 28645 828-754-5913 mgragg@bellsouth.net

Betty Greene 388 Brooks Branch Rd Sylva, NC 28779 828-586-1531
Margie Kozee 2938 Bethel Church Rd. Yadkinville, NC 27055 336-463-4029 mekozee@yadtel.net

Elexsis Sutton 210 Byrdville Freeman Road Bolton, NC 28423 910-784-7427 elexsis@direcway.com
Doris Melton 528 Cagle Branch Rd Sylva, NC 28779 828-586-6647 meltonsylva@aol.com 
Ohio
Linda Van Dyke 8764 National Road SW,
Lot 64
Pataskala, OH 43062-9082 740-964-6268 lsvandyke@beol.net
Kathie Widing 4289 E. The Valley Port Clinton, OH 43452 419-341-0817 artfullydone@ymail.com

Pennsylvania
Alvin Just 1725 Bedford Street Johnstown, PA 18902 814-659-2365 ajust1725@aol.com

Marti Lee-Bogart 311  14th Street Northumberland, PA  17857 570-473-9154 bkydarts@evenlink.com

Sylvia Leffler Shunk 199 Scull Hill Loop Bernville, PA 610-488-7918 570-473-9154 swolf3648@aol.com
Trish States 135 Sunset Drive Indiana, PA 15701 724-349-2208 tstates1@verizon.net
South Carolina
Charlotte Scurry 6431 Platt Springs Road Lexington, SC 29073 803-957-9722
803-733-3604
cdscurry@hotmail.com
Texas
Tonya Taylor 1929 Wildhorse Way Justin, TX 76247 940-648-1828
817-680-8621
songbird1952@hotmail.com
Sandy Wegmann 11583 N. Dowling College Station, TX 979-696-8033 sweg58@yahoo.com

Virginia
Brenda Cundiff 100 Westcott Road Rocky Mount, VA 24151
540-483-0817
540-473-9154
 
Mary Jane Engleman 911 Royal Street Staunton, VA 24401 540-885-1257 englemanmary@yahoo.com
Mary B. Norman 2309 First Settlers Ave. Virginia Beach, VA 757-427-1763 02bonahd@verizon.net

Diane Ricketson PO Box 34 New Hope VA 24469 540-363-6603 rx8fun@hotmail.com

Kay Tirpak 14127 Bolling Ave. Chester, VA 23836 804-530-2997
804-898-0386
tirpakkay@gmail.com
Susan Vignola 12484 Deer Ridge Rd. Culpeper, VA 540-272-5753 handpainted4u@vabb.com

West Virginia
Brenda Tokarz Rt. 2, Box 215-E Grafton, WV 26354 304-265-0253
Wisconsin
Elizabeth Cody 5530 Chicken Shack Rd. Oconto, WI 54153 920-834-3374 elizcody@gmail.com
Lynn Wierzbicki N5537 Gray Horse Rd. West Salem, WI 54669 608-786-0196 bladeandbrushes@yahoo.com

Japan
Yukiko Amakawa  2-14-20 Higashigaoka
Meguro-Ku
Tokyo, Japan 152-2001 011- 81-29-243-4447 Office